Privacy Policy

OCOCO International Co., Ltd. (“OCOCO”) promises to respect and protect your privacy absolutely and completely. To help your better understanding of our policy of privacy protection, we provide the following statement of terms to explain our online infor
  • The Information We Collect
    There are several types of information we collect on the Site. On some pages of the Site, you can voluntarily provide personal information such as your name, postal address, e-mail address and phone number when you contact us with an inquiry, request, or suggestion, provide feedback on our products, participate in a marketing program.
  • The Way We Use Information
    Except as disclosed in this statement, we do not and will not sell, transfer or disclose your personal information to any third parties without providing you an opportunity to opt out or otherwise prohibit such use. We may access, use or disclose your personal information only to operate, maintain, service or improve the Site; provide targeted e-mails, surveys, or promotional offers to you; analyze the Site to make it more effective; or for other general internal business purposes. We may use third party contractors to help us operate our business and the Site or administer activities on our behalf, such as authorize credit card transactions. We may share your personal information with these contractors for those limited purposes provided that such contractors must promise to keep the same level of privacy protection as OCOCO does to protect your privacy as well.
  • Links
    The Site may contain links to other sites, including those of other advertisers, third parties and/or companies whose trademarks appear on the Site. We are not responsible for the information collection practices or the content of the sites to which we link.
  • Cookies
    Our web site may use "Cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help personalize your online experience.
  • We use cookies to store your preferences and other information on your computer in order to save your time by eliminating the need to repeatedly enter the same information, and to display your personalized content and appropriate advertising on your later visits to web sites of the SERVICE. 
You may refuse the use of Cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser; however, please note that by doing so, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this web site of the SERVICE.
  • Restriction of Use
    We will only utilize your personal information beyond the scope of collection under the following circumstances:
    • With your written approval
    • Urgent relief of the risk of your life, body and property
    • to prevent from fatal damage of others
    • to enhance the public interests and do no harm to your vital interests; or
    • to take necessary action to abide the orders of the court or the authorities
  • Disclosure
    We may also disclose your personal information when we determine it is necessary to comply with applicable laws or for the purpose of public safety. We will not be liable for the disclosure of your personal information under such circumstances.
  • Update of Privacy Policy
    We may modify the Privacy Policy from time to time when we deem as necessary. Any modification, change or revision will directly post on our website homepage without any individual notice to you. Also, such modification, change or revision will not retroactively apply to past events and will not affect the means we process the collected information..
  • Disclaimer
    We will not be liable, directly or indirectly, for any loss or damage incurred under the circumstances as follows:
    • to share or disclose your information with others by yourself;
    • any disclosure, leakage, misappropriation, loss or modification of information due to any events of force majeure including, but not limited to, hacker attacks, computer virus infection or under control of the government;
    • any controversy or damage arising from your use of any other third party websites linkage on the Site that results in the disclosure of your information.
  • Contact Us
    If you have any questions or concerns regarding this privacy policy or our use of your information, please contact us via E-mail: coco@coco-tea.com

隱私權保護政策

億可國際飲食股份有限公司 (以下簡稱 「CoCo都可」) 對於網友隱私權,絕對尊重並予以保護,為讓所有瀏覽CoCo都可網站的網友了解CoCo都可為確保網友隱私權所做之努力,請您詳細閱讀以下之隱私權保護聲明:
  • 蒐集個人資料目的
    一般情況下,您無須提供您的姓名或其它個人資訊即可訪問CoCo都可網站。CoCo都可僅蒐集由網友基於自由意願所填寫並上傳的資料,如姓名、地址、電子郵件信箱等項目(以下簡稱「蒐集之資訊」),並同意由CoCo都可使用,使用方式如利用資料來提供更好的消費者服務、參加由CoCo都可所舉辦的網路活動或抽獎活動等等。
  • 個人資訊的使用
    CoCo都可使用蒐集之資訊之最終目的是為了提供您更好的支援與服務。我們在任何情況下都不會出售、轉讓或洩漏您的個人資訊予第三人。CoCo都可僅於事先徵得您同意之情況下,才會依法與外部分享您的個人資訊。CoCo都可可能與那些幫助CoCo都可履行對您的義務的企業分享您的個人資訊,但前提是這些企業合作夥伴必須承諾保護您的隱私權。CoCo都可將通過合法適當的方法和程序,以確保您個人資料安全。
  • 連結至其他網站
    我們或許會在CoCo都可網站中提供外部網站之連結,但本隱私權保護聲明不包含外部網站之資訊保護政策及聲明,故CoCo都可對外部網站不負任何連帶責任。請您自行參考該外部網站對於網友隱私權保護之相關規定,以確保您的權益。
  • Cookies
    Cookies係網站為了辨別使用者身分而儲存在用戶端之資料(通常經過加密)。Cookies可以讓網站記住網友之資訊,使網友在瀏覽網頁時更為便利。如同現今絕大多數的網站一樣,CoCo都可網站使用了Cookies技術以便讓您有一個更為愉快的網路經驗。
  • 如果您不願意接受Cookies的寫入,請於您使用的網路瀏覽器功能選項中設定拒絕Cookies的寫入,並請點選您瀏覽器的「說明」選項以了解相關設定。如果您選擇不接受Cookies的寫入,您將可能無法享受CoCo都可網站上所提供某些便利功能。
  • 限制利用原則
    CoCo都可網站惟符合下列條件之一,方得對您的個人資訊進行必要範圍以外之利用:
    • 已取得您的書面同意;
    • 為免除您在生命、身體或財產方面之急迫危險;
    • 為防止他人權益之重大危害;
    • 為增進公共利益,且無害於您的重大利益;
    • 受有法院或其他有權政府機關之強制命令所為之必要舉措。
  • 個人資料之揭露
    當政府機關依照法定程式要求CoCo都可網站揭露個人資訊時,本網站將依執法單位之要求或為公共安全之目的提供個人資訊。在此情況下之任何個人資訊之揭露,本網站不承擔任何責任。
  • 本聲明的變更
    在必要的前提之下,CoCo都可得隨時修改本隱私權保護聲明之規定。未來任何條款的更新、異動,我們將不主動提醒您,而經更新、異動之條款不溯及適用,同時亦不會改變我們對於之前已蒐集之個人資訊之處理方式。
  • 免責
    有下列情形發生時,CoCo都可網站毋需承擔任何責任:
    • 由於您自行將使用者資料告知他人或與他人共用,導致個人資訊洩露。
    • 包括但不限於駭客政擊、電腦病毒侵入或政府管制而造成之網站暫時性關閉等不可抗力而造成之個人資訊洩露、丟失、被盜用或被篡改等。
    • 自CoCo都可網站連結至外部網站,而因使用該外部網站所造成之個人資訊洩露及由此而導致之任何法律爭議和後果。
  • 聯絡我們
    如果您對我們的隱私權保護政策有任何疑問,請email至下列電子郵件信箱: